The Great Irrawaddy Delta
ROTW-836070/380801 Irrawaddy
8 Nights from
£1,045
Make Enquiry Check Availability
Shortlist
At A Glance

What's Included

  • Luxury onboard accommodation
  • Onboard enrichment activities
  • Onboard entertainment
  • All scheduled excursions
  • Cultural performances
  • Onboard Wi-Fi
  • Selected alcoholic beverages
  • All gratuities
  • Local mineral water, jugged coffee, teas & tisanes
  • Welcome cocktail party

What's Not Included

  • International flights
  • Overseas transfers
  • Land transfers
  • Pre and post-cruise extensions
  • Spa treatments
  • Laundry concierge
  • Premium drinks
  • Single supplements
Itinerary
1
Day 1
Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar (Burma)
2
Day 2
Bogale, Myanmar (Burma) - Pyapon, Irrawaddy

Pyapon is a small town in Southern Myanmar, just 45 miles southwest of Yangon. The surrounding area is part of the Irrawaddy Delta and is a centre for rice collecting.

3
Day 3
Bogale, Myanmar (Burma) - Myaungmya, Myanmar (Burma)
4
Day 4
Myaungmya, Myanmar (Burma) - Bassein, Myanmar (Burma)
5
Day 5
Bassein, Myanmar (Burma)
6
Day 6
Bassein, Myanmar (Burma) - Wakema, Myanmar (Burma)
7
Day 7
Wakema, Myanmar (Burma) - Maubin, Myanmar (Burma)
8
Day 8
Maubin, Myanmar (Burma) - Yangon (Rangoon), Myanmar (Burma)

The township of Maubin is located in the Irrawaddy division of south-west Myanmar. The town is filled with stunning pagodas and landmarks, most notably the ancient Paw Taw My Ceti Pagoda. 

Upcoming Cruises
Embark Disembark Guide Price More Information
Embark , Wed 20 Feb 2019 On Board Disembark Date Wed 27 Feb 2019 Guide Price cruise only £1,799 pp Enquire
Embark , Thu 28 Feb 2019 On Board Disembark Date Thu 07 Mar 2019 Guide Price cruise only £1,349 pp Enquire
Embark , Sun 02 Feb 2020 On Board Disembark Date Sun 09 Feb 2020 Guide Price cruise only £1,045 pp Enquire
Embark , Mon 10 Feb 2020 On Board Disembark Date Mon 17 Feb 2020 Guide Price cruise only £1,349 pp Enquire
Embark , Tue 18 Feb 2020 On Board Disembark Date Tue 25 Feb 2020 Guide Price cruise only £1,799 pp Enquire
Embark , Wed 26 Feb 2020 On Board Disembark Date Wed 04 Mar 2020 Guide Price cruise only £1,349 pp Enquire
Embark , Thu 21 Jan 2021 On Board Disembark Date Thu 28 Jan 2021 Guide Price cruise only £1,349 pp Enquire
Embark , Fri 29 Jan 2021 On Board Disembark Date Fri 05 Feb 2021 Guide Price cruise only £1,349 pp Enquire